Jim Bastin

President

513.618.2820

bastin@cbcreliantrealty.com

 

Mike Bastin

Senior Vice President/Principal Broker

513.618.2823

mjbastin@cbcreliantrealty.com

 

Patrick Bastin

Vice President of Finance/COO

513.618.2827

pcbastin@cbcreliantrealty.com

 

Jenny Eversole, CPM®

Senior Property Manager

513.631.1121

eversole@cbcreliantrealty.com

 

Courtney Young

Commercial Office Administrator

513.618.2828

ckyoung@cbcreliantrealty.com

 

Christine Clements

Sales/Leasing Associate

513.618.2835

clements@cbcreliantrealty.com

 

Rick Sickinger

Property Accountant

513.618.2825

sickinger@cbcreliantrealty.com

 

Matthew Welch

Assistant Property Manager

513.631.1121

mwelch@cbcreliantrealty.com

 

Click here to view our Professional Directory!